Unser Beratungsteam im Innendienst

Jürgen Steinmeyer

Prokurist

09081 2965-15

steinmeyer@ziegelmueller-beschlagtechnik.de

Stefan Baumann

Verkauf

09081 2965-12

baumann@ziegelmueller-beschlagtechnik.de

Eduard Schneider

Verkauf

09081 2965-22

schneider@ziegelmueller-beschlagtechnik.de

Julian Steinle

Verkauf

09081 2965-20

steinle@ziegelmueller-beschlagtechnik.de

Sarah Gollhardt

Verkauf

09081 2965-29

gollhardt@ziegelmueller-beschlagtechnik.de

Michael Stephan

Anwendungstechnik

09081 2965-24

stephan@ziegelmueller-beschlagtechnik.de

Melanie Ruf

Einkauf / Verkauf

09081 2965-28

ruf@ziegelmueller-beschlagtechnik.de

Simon Ohr

Verkauf

09081 2965-10

azubi@ziegelmueller-beschlagtechnik.de

Fax Verkauf: 09081 2965-14

Fax Buchhaltung: 09081 2965-21